Lena Philipsson has today announced intentions to return on February 8th with a new album – ‘Världen Snurrar’!

Artwork is above of course (and really puts the art in artwork, wouldn’t you say?!), and this is the tracklisting;

1. Du Följer Väl Med
2. Live Tomorrow
3. Bli Galen
4. Idiot
5. Vart Tog Du Vägen
6. Igen Och Igen
7. Världen Snurrar
8. Ett Hjärta
9. Botten Is Nådd
10. Nästa Säsong

That’s her two singles from last year, ‘Idiot’ and ‘Nästa Säsong’, plus two tracks that she performed on the recent Swedish TV show Så Mycket Bättre – ‘Botten Is Nådd’ and the sublime ‘Live Tomorrow’. On top of that, it contains the new songs that she performed on her concert residency at Cirkus in Stockholm late last year, ‘Drömshow’.

For the album, Lena has worked with names as diverse as Veronica Maggio, Kleerup, Christian Falk, Vanessa Falk, Markus Krunegård, Kaah, Mange Schmidt, Magnus Lidehäll, and Björn Olsson. Make of that line-up of names what you will, but we’re very much looking forward to this!


Close Menu