How lovely!

Here’s Sarah Dawn Finer performing her version of ‘What A Wonderful World’ at the Världens Barn Gala in Sweden over the weekend. The track is from her new Christmas album, ‘Winterland’, which is released on November 3rd. And as usual, Sarah delivers a flawless vocal with absolute ease. Her live singing is always such enjoyable viewing and listening.

Below the performance is the cover and tracklisting of the Christmas album.

1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
2. Maybe This Christmas
3. Have Yourself A Merry Litte Christmas – feat. Nils Landgren
4. The Christmas Song
5. In The Bleak Midwinter
6. Christmas Time Is Here
7. Angel
8. Auld Lang Syne – feat. Eric Bibb
9. I’ll Be Your Wish Tonight
10. Winter Song – feat. Louise Hoffsten
11. River
12. What A Wonderful World
13. Sometimes It Snows In April
14. Kärleksvisan (Bonus Track)

Close Menu