There’s a new boyband out. ZeroGravity. Five members. Two of them are Swedish. And three are American. So we’re gonna feature them. We hope that’s alright with you.

‘Make You Mine’ is the debut single from them, the video for which was released yesterday.

Summer flavoured guitar pop that’s been tailor made for a boyband. You just can’t imagine any act other than a boyband singing this. And we wouldn’t want any act other than a boyband singing this, for that matter. Plus, in an era that’s looking increasingly like most boybands want to be more like rock bands, ZeroGravity seem like they could keep it real. Familiar. And pop. Scandipop.

Fredrick and Adam are the two Swedes. And Trevor, Michael and Peet are the three Yanks.

‘Make You Mine’;

Close Menu